Appendix A

Participating Programs

as of April 1, 2019

North Carolina Community Colleges with approval to offer the Associate in Fine Arts in Theatre (A10800) degree:

Blue Ridge Community College
Cape Fear Community College
Catawba Valley Community College
Central Piedmont Community College
Coastal Carolina Community College
College of The Albemarle
Fayetteville Technical Community College
Forsyth Technical Community College
Guilford Technical Community College
Pitt Community College
Sandhills Community College
Western Piedmont Community College

North Carolina Independent Colleges and Universities Signatory Institutions/Title of Degree Program:

Barton College
Brevard College
Campbell University
Catawba College
Greensboro College
Guilford College
Lenoir-Rhyne University
Mars Hill University
Meredith College
North Carolina Wesleyan College
Saint Augustine's University
William Peace University

For the most current list of community colleges approved to offer the Associate in Fine Arts in Theatre (A10800), please visit the NC Community College System Catalog at http://www.nccommunitycolleges.edu/academic-programs/education-catalog.