## Appendix A

## Independent Colleges and Universities That Are Signatory Institutions of the Independent Comprehensive Articulation Agreement

(updated as institutions are added)

**Barton College** 

Belmont Abbey College

Bennett College

**Brevard College** 

Campbell University

Catawba College

Chowan University

Gardner-Webb University

Greensboro College

Guilford College

**High Point University** 

Johnson C. Smith University

Lees-McRae College

Lenoir-Rhyne University

Livingstone College

Mars Hill University

Meredith College

Methodist University

Montreat College

North Carolina Wesleyan College

Pfeiffer University

Queens University of Charlotte

Saint Augustine's University

Salem College

Shaw University

St. Andrews University

University of Mount Olive

Warren Wilson College

William Peace University

Wingate University