## **AGENDA**

State Board of Community Colleges
Excellence in Teaching Award Representatives
Caswell Building, Conference Room 401 or 467
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 – 8:30 a.m.

## **Staff Person of the Year Award Committee Members**

Anne Whitford, Vice-Chair Shirley Carraway Andy Penry

## **System Office Staff**

Alex Doles, Executive Assistant

Call to Order

**Ethics Awareness and Conflict of Interest** 

**Approval of Agenda** 

**For Action** 

**For Information** 

**New Business** 

<u>Adjourn</u>