NC STATE BOARD OF COMMUNITY COLLEGES

President of the Year Award Committee Meeting Caswell Building, AW Conference Room Wednesday, December 29, 2021 – 11:00 a.m.

Committee Members

Bobby Irwin, Chair William Holder Mark Merritt Lyn Austin <u>System Office Staff Liaison</u> Tawanda Foster Artis, General Counsel

<u>System Office Staff Support</u> Kelly Barretto, Executive Assistant

AGENDA

Call to Order

Ethics Awareness and Conflict of Interest

Approval of Agenda

For Action

For Information

New Business

Adjourn