## NC STATE BOARD OF COMMUNITY COLLEGES President of the Year Award Committee Meetings Caswell Building, AW Conference Room Tuesday, December 14, Wednesday, December 15, and Thursday, December 16, 2021 – 9:00 a.m.

## **Committee Members**

Bobby Irwin, Chair Mark Merritt Hari Nath <u>System Office Staff Liaison</u> Tawanda Foster Artis, General Counsel

System Office Staff Support Kelly Barretto, Executive Assistant

## **AGENDA**

Call to Order

Ethics Awareness and Conflict of Interest

Approval of Agenda

For Action

For Information

New Business

Adjourn