North Carolina State Board of Proprietary Schools

Member	Appointment	Term Ends
Antwine Jackson	Governor	12/31/2029
Luis Lobo	Governor	12/31/2027
Kristopher Loretz	Designee of NCCCS President	N/A
James Galati	General Assembly: Speaker of the House	12/31/2026
John Dodson, Vice Chair	General Assembly: Speaker of the House	12/31/2029
Robyn Klose	General Assembly: President Pro Tempore of the Senate	12/31/2030
Victor Riley, Chair	General Assembly: President Pro Tempore of the Senate	12/31/2026