NC STATE BOARD OF COMMINITY COLLEGES

President of the Year Award Committee Meetings Caswell Building, AW Conference Room Friday, December 6, 2024 at 9:00am and Monday, December 9, 2024 at 11:00am

Committee Members

Hon. Chaz Beasley, Chair Lisa Estep Hari Nath

System Office Staff Liaison

Dr. Kimberly Gold, Chief of Staff and Executive Vice President

System Office Staff Support

Kelly Barretto, Executive Assistant

AGENDA

Call to Order

Ethics Awareness and Conflict of Interest

Approval of Agenda

For Action (closed session motion)

New Business

Adjourn